2020 OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH

IDLEWILD PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

ACTIVE

Elizabeth Alrutz Ed Beasley Larry Bryan Katie Cole Stephanie Rodda Jeff Thompson Gib Wilson Jody Brown Wallace Bruce Charlie McCrary Beth Simpson Harry Wellford

EMERITI

DIACONATE

Chair: Linda Scholl

DEACONS, CLASSOF 2020

David Bell
Sarah Brandon
Ted Cashion
Dare Estok
Betsy Gross
Scott Moore
Emily Mulqueen
Gabby Nelson
A.J. Northrop
Amanda Ray
Linda Scholl
Susan Taylor
Chloe Young (youth)*

* one-year term

DEACONS, CLASS OF 2021

Sam Buckner
Lauren Cannon
Ben Clark
Charlotte Gillespie
John Jones
Jeff Myers
William Myers
Tracey Sanders
David Schnell**
Deede Sherman**
Melanie Stewart
Amy Taylor
*** two-year term

DEACONS, CLASS OF 2022

Adam Braddock Gavin Driskill Anne Ferguson Judy Johnson Amanda LeMay Kathy Lohman Mary Lou McCaa David Ruch

SESSION

Moderator: Executive Associate Pastor and Acting Head of Staff, Anne H.K. Apple Clerk of Session: Heather Chauhan

ELDERS, CLASS OF 2020

Mike Bruno Stan Covington Kevin Getman Betsy Hood

Jessica Joshi (youth)*
Josh Lawhead
Jenny Robertson
Amy Sharp
Kyle Veazey
Leigh-Taylor White

* - one-year term

ELDERS, CLASS OF 2021

Chad Braddock Katie Cole Megan Ford Bill Gibbons Jonathan Jones David Rhodes Mary Tayloe Scott Thomas

ELDERS, CLASS OF 2022

Elizabeth Alrutz Geoff Calkins Heather Chauhan Melissa Grimes Galen Havner Dawn Kvande Michael Peeler Stephanie Rodda Steve Valentine