Nominations are open or deacons, ruling elders and committee members, who will begin serving in January. A class of 12 deacons and a class of 9 ruling elders are elected each year to serve a three-year term. All members are encouraged to submit nominations. Feel free to nominate yourself! (Anyone you nominate will be contacted.)

Please complete the form below, which will be sent to the Nominations committee. Forms are also available at church. For more info contact anyone on the Nominations Committee: Thad Rodda (Chair),; Cindy Moore,; Andrew Falls,; Nancy Thompson,; Jenny Haddad,; Charlie McCrary,; and Amy Poag,


Please answer the simple math question below to submit the form.
2 + 2 =


A Greeting From Our Pastor

Get Involved

Education, Outreach, Fellowship

Worship Service

Assemble In God's Name

Presbyterian Beliefs

What We Believe To Be True