Choir Members Page

Barry Oliver 
Director of Music Ministry
boliver@idlewildchurch.org 
 726-4681 ext. 12

 

FALL REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

  • Regular Wednesday evening rehearsals resumed on August 15th and are from 7:00-9:00PM, with sectionals from 6:15-6:45 (sectional schedule below).  As we are still in Summer Choir for the time being, Sunday's call time is still 10:00AM in the choir room (2nd floor of Sanctuary Bldg.), seated, with music.

    6:15 Sectional Rehearsals

  • TBA

Important Dates

  • Saturday, October 27, 9 - Noon:  Rehearsal

  • Sunday, October 28, 5 PM:  Vesper Service with REJOICE IN THE LAMB

  • Saturday, December 8, 9 - Noon:  Rehearsal

  • Sunday, December 9, 11 AM:  special music with Collegium Musicum

  • Saturday, December 22, 9 - Noon:  Rehearsal

  • Sunday, December 24, 3 PM:  CHRISTMAS LESSONS AND CAROLS

  • Saturday, February 9, 9 - Noon:  Rehearsal

  • Sunday, February 10, 5 PM:  Vesper Service with choral music

  • Wednesday, March 6:  Ash Wednesday

  • Thursday, April 18, 7 PM:  Maundy Thursday

  • Friday, April 19, 7 PM:  Good Friday

  • Saturday, April 20, 9 - Noon:  Rehearsal

  • Sunday, April 21:  Easter Day, both services

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

Welcome

A Greeting From Our Pastor

Get Involved

Education, Outreach, Fellowship

Worship Service

Assemble In God's Name

Presbyterian Beliefs

What We Believe To Be True